The Miss Gascoigne 1960s mysteries – coming 2022.

The Miss Gascoigne mysteries are a traditional series of books set in the 1960s and featuring Diana Gascoigne as an amateur detective who stumbles over dead bodies almost as often as your average dog-walker.

Readers of The Dottie Manderson mysteries will know Diana from babyhood when she makes her appearance in the world in The Last Perfect Summer of Richard Dawlish.

If you would like to read a sneak peek of book 1: A Meeting With Murder, due out 2022, please click here.


A Meeting With Murder

Through Dancing Poppies

A Wreath Of Lilies

An Ocean of Red

Attribution: grateful thanks to Shutterstock for the hosting these wonderful images created by:

Clash_Gene: (The sixties girl)

Agalaya: (the others)


All content is subject to copyright © Caron Allan 2013